Global Under Menu
Username
Password


Forgot your password?
Become a member!
First time logging in? Click "Forgot your password" to receive your username and password.


Home > About > Regions > South

South



(United States: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA)

 

October 15-17, 2014
Hilton Baton Rouge Capitol Center
Baton Rouge, LA 

 

Regional Council 2014-15


Chair
Carol Fleming, James Madison University, fleminca@jmu.edu
 
Chair Elect
John Freeze, Auburn University, john.freeze@auburn.edu
 
Secretary
Sarah MacDonald, James Madison University, macdonsk@jmu.edu

Treasurer
Dana Willet, Austin Peay State University, willettd@apsu.edu

Board Representative
Kim Luzius, University of Alabama,  kluzius@ccs.ua.edu
 
Membership Coordinator
Steven Shotts, ETC Test Prep, shotts@etctestprep.com

Member at Large
Bill O’Connor, Stetson University, woconnor@stetson.edu

Member at Large
Liz Fillman, Virginia Commonwealth University, ewfillman@vcu.edu

Past Chair
Nicole Gislason, University of West Florida, nicole@uwf.edu




2013 South Region Award Recipients


Outstanding Service to Continuing Education
Alice Warren, North Carolina State

Professional Continuing Educator Award
Laura Ricke, Western Kentucky University

Program of Excellence; Credit
Lucinda Roff, University of Alabama

Program of Excellence; Noncredit
Kathy Laing, University of Richmond

Continuing Education Faculty Award
Rick Bommelje, Rollins College

Emerging Continuing Education Leader
Jessica Rafter, University of Virginia

Programs for Special Populations
John Freeze, Auburn University

Continuing Education Student Award; Credit
Holly Tanyhill, Rollins College