Global Under Menu
Username
Password


Forgot your password?
Become a member!
First time logging in? Click "Forgot your password" to receive your username and password.


Home > About > Regions > South

South



(United States: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA)

 

October 14-16, 2015
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Savannah, GA 

 

Regional Council 2014-15


Chair
Carol Fleming, James Madison University, fleminca@jmu.edu
 
Chair Elect
John Freeze, Auburn University, john.freeze@auburn.edu
 
Secretary
Sarah MacDonald, James Madison University, macdonsk@jmu.edu

Treasurer
Dana Willet, Austin Peay State University, willettd@apsu.edu

Board Representative
Kim Luzius, University of Alabama,  kluzius@ccs.ua.edu
 
Membership Coordinator
Steven Shotts, ETC Test Prep, shotts@etctestprep.com

Member at Large
Bill O’Connor, Stetson University, woconnor@stetson.edu

Member at Large
Liz Fillman, Virginia Commonwealth University, ewfillman@vcu.edu

Past Chair
Nicole Gislason, University of West Florida, nicole@uwf.edu




2014 South Region Award Recipients

 

Outstanding Service to Continuing Education
Brenda Lora
Kennesaw State University
 
Professional Continuing Education Award
Michelle Girage
Kennesaw State University
 
Program of Excellence; Noncredit
Paralegal Certificate
Kennesaw State University
 
Research & Scholarship Award
Nicole Cannonier
Savannah State University
 
Continuing Education Faculty Award
Dorothy Sullivan
Louisiana State University
 
Emerging Continuing Education Leader
Karen Smith
Kennesaw State University
 
Programs for Special Populations
The Rollins Center for Lifelong Learning Rollins College
 
Continuing Education Student Award (noncredit)      
Moises Arroyo
Kennesaw State University
 
UPCEA South Engagement Award (noncredit)
The Professional Training for International Educators (TIE) program     
Kennesaw State University